Joshua & Kate G.

Joshua & Kate G.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joshua & Kate can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Joshua & Kate can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Julie S.
Julie S.
Mar 23, 2018
Verified Stay

We have two dogs, on large and the other very large, that stay with Joshua. he and his family welcome our pups into his home as if they were family members. Our dogs require a good amount of exercise and has slightly different needs. The dogs never want for attention, and we enjoyed very much the photos sent while we were travelling. We have left them for a week twice now and feel that they ...

Joshua & Kate G.
Joshua & Kate G.
Michael E.
Michael E.
Jan 8, 2018
Verified Stay

So great, so easygoing! Jess came back from her day happy and tired! Thanks to Kate and Joshua for being such great hosts.

Joshua & Kate G.
Joshua & Kate G.
David S.
David S.
Dec 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Josh and his family took such great care of our two dogs! We were gone eight days and never worried about our dogs. We had frequent updates and great communication with Josh. We knew they were in great hands.

Joshua & Kate G.
Joshua & Kate G.

About Joshua & Kate

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Home Full Time with a Fenced Yard!

Hi! We work opposite schedules, so there is almost always someone home, and we love having furry visitors join us in our cozy, and pet-friendly house. We’re an animal-oriented family, with years of experience caring for other people’s special friends.

Growing up, we were both around animals all the time. From dogs & cats, to chickens & draft horses, we are experienced in the care of animals big and small. As a manager ...

What Joshua & Kate would like to know about your dog

Before a stay, I’d be happy to set up a meet and greet so you can get to know us and our dog Rita. I also like learning your dog’s normal schedule and routine as well as their favorite toys, treats, and forms of activity. Additionally, knowing any behavioral triggers or medical issues they have will make everything run smoothly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Joshua & Kate's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joshua & Kate's Pets

Rita

Golden Retriever and Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
4 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.