Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Josh can host 1 dog per night.
Josh can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Josh's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Tammy M.
Tammy M.
Jun 28, 2019

Josh is a true animal lover. We have had pets in our home his entire life. From a very young age he learned how to care for and love animals and We have had every kind of pet at one time or another....fish, rodents, bunnies, fiddler crabs, cats and of course dogs. Josh understands the responsibility it takes to provide care and love to animals. He can be relied upon and trusted to care for ...

Josh M.

About Josh

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Attentive and loving dog friend

When I discovered Rover, my first thought was "I can get PAID to love and take care of dogs?! This is must be a dream!"

I'm the type of person that stops to meet every dog I see. I love dogs of all shapes, sizes, and temperaments. I am more than capable of adhering to any guidelines that you lay out in regards to diet, exercise, and behavior- your dog will receive all the love ...

What Josh would like to know about your dog

I would love to get to know your dog!
What is your dogs favorite treat, favorite game, or favorite place?
Does your dog have any personality traits that make them special to you?
Tell me anything else that you think is important or relevant.
Other basic information that I find important to giving your dog the best care I can: diet info, allergies, and Vet contact info.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Josh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Josh's Pets

Ruben

Boerboel
6 years, 2 months old, 120 lbs.

When Josh watches your pet

Love going to different dog parks and have a dog-friendly vehicle to get them there. With your permission and guidelines, I would love to spoil your dog.

In Josh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Josh's Neighborhood

Josh's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.