Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Justin H.
Justin H.
Jul 8, 2018

I briefly lived with Josh for 3 months while living abroad. Not only did I find him to be great room mate and friend , but he really came in clutch in helping me with my dog. I have a Rotty-Lab mix and some people can be intimidated. Not josh.He saw my dog for the sweetheart she was. He would always come home bearing treats or dog foods which he did on his own accord ...

Josh G.
Josh G.
susan V.
susan V.
Jul 8, 2018

Josh g has cared for my two dogs many times. One is a very high energy jack russell who suffers from severe separation anxiety. Josh manages her personality and keeps her safe and happy. My other dog is a senior yorkie with no teeth who hates everybody. Josh again is patient and just goes with the flow. In short, my dogs love him and i am so pleased when josh is with them since i ...

Josh G.
Josh G.

About Josh

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

All dogs’n me be gellin’

I have an extensive history in animal care through Rosedale Animal Hospital and Kitchener humane society. I’ve also trained and groomed dogs, also trained in cpr (for humans but I’m sure I could save a dogs life too!) I’m now an artist professionally, love dogs and can’t commit to owning one right now. Let me lavish love on yours for the time being! I’ve just turned 40 this year and ...

What Josh would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Josh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Josh watches your pet

Love going to parks, running and playing.

In Josh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Josh's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.