Josh & Ana L.

Josh & Ana L.

Far North Central, San Antonio, TX

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Josh & Ana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Josh & Ana can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

19
repeat clients
35 Reviews

Sandra V.
Sandra V.
November 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent! This was our first stay with Ana & Josh and we were very satisfied with their service. Ana is amazing with dogs, she took wonderful care of or dog Milo, she sent us updates and photos during Milo’s stay and he really enjoyed staying at their home.

Josh & Ana L.
Josh & Ana L.
Madeline D.
Madeline D.
October 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Genny’s stay with Ana went very well! She sent me plenty of pictures with updates. She was babysitting a few other dogs as well and they seems to get along wonderfully! I will definriely be using her again.

Josh & Ana L.
Josh & Ana L.
Cynthia F.
Cynthia F.
October 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Ana and Josh did an excellent job taking care of our Chihuahua Spike for a week. Ana sent me texts and pictures of Spike every day and he had a great time at their home. I was nervous because it was the first time that we have left Spike with anyone but he came home happy and healthy! Highly recommend

Josh & Ana L.
Josh & Ana L.

About Josh & Ana

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Ana & Josh Stone Oak Dog Boarding

Boarding, Daycare & Walking
What a better place that our own home to make feel your dogs like their own place while you are away. We are dog lovers, dogs are part of the family. We have plenty of space on our home to play, we have a doggie door with easy access to the backyard. Ana works from home, so your dog is monitored all day.
Ana have been taking care of her own ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Josh & Ana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Josh & Ana's Pets

Bella

Mixed
8 years, 2 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Jack

Mixed
11 years, 9 mo. old, 23 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.