Josefina M.

Josefina M.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Alexandra R.
Alexandra R.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

One word amazing. She kept me updated every few hours. Delt perfectly with my two puppies that are very energetic and annoying. You can tell she loves dogs. I would recommend her 100%.

Josefina M.
Josefina M.
Maria M.
Maria M.
Jul 8, 2018

Josefina is my sister and loves dogs. We just got a puppy and she helps care for it she is very attentive to the dog when I bring the dog to my parents house. She loves dogs and has always been responsible for her pets . We grew up with a dog Rex who was a very active dog she would help take him on walks and play with him. She is dependable.

Josefina M.
Josefina M.

About Josefina

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me spoil your doggie

I'm fina, and I am 24 years old and am a animal lover. I want a dog of my own really bad right now but when I found out about this app it seemed like a match made in heaven. I grew up with a German shepherd named rex and love dogs in general . My passion for animals began at a young age because of rex , he was the sweetest dog. Thanks for stopping by ...

What Josefina would like to know about your dog

Any thing that bothers the dog? What type of things the dog is allergic to?is there anything I need to know ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.