Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joscelyn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Joscelyn can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


4 Reviews

Sarah P.
Sarah P.
Oct 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Joscelyn went above and beyond to take care of our pup! You can tell that she genuinely loves dogs, our pup loved her stay with Joscelyn!

Joscelyn P.
Joscelyn P.
Lydia M.
Lydia M.
Aug 22, 2018
Verified Stay

We were so nervous about leaving our Baby with someone for 2 and a half nights,but she made us feel so confident every step of the way! She kept us updated on how he was going, and made him feel so safe ! And. Not to mention her four legged babies are the sweetest babies and very well behaved! I could not have picked a better person to trust with my pupper! Definitely will be ...

Joscelyn P.
Joscelyn P.
Charity W.
Charity W.
Jun 10, 2018

Joscelyn is such an animal lover, especially with dogs. She is so nurturing, kind hearted, loves teaching and training dogs. She is very responsible and I guarantee she will be one of the best people to be in your Fur Baby's life. Dogs fall in love with her, it's like they can sense her passion for animals. Believe me when I say your dog is in great hands!!

Joscelyn P.
Joscelyn P.

About Joscelyn

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun Doggy Getaway!

Hi Im Joscelyn I have about 10 years of experience when it comes to dogs I can't remember a time in my life when we didn't have a dog! Now that I'm an adult I have two dogs of my own, they are my babies and get along great with other dogs. We are always at the dog park playing and having a great time. I want to make this a full time job so ...

What Joscelyn would like to know about your dog

Dog and people friendly?
Is your dog vaccinated?
Does your dog have any allergies?
Any aggressive or territorial issues?
Scared of certain sounds or movements?
Whats there favorite things to do?
Do they like car rides or going to dog parks?
What kind of treats or certain toys or snack do they like?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Joscelyn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Joscelyn's Pets


2 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.


Australian Shepherd
1 year, 2 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Joscelyn watches your pet

We will go on nature walks or walks around the neighborhood
Play at the dog park
Car rides
Trips to dog friendly places

In Joscelyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joscelyn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.