Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jorge can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Metta C.
Metta C.
Nov 19, 2015
Verified Stay

Henry had a wonderful stay with Jorge and Frederico as usual. He always comes back tired and happy :)

Jorge M.
Jorge M.
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Jul 8, 2015
Verified Stay

Jorge was great with my dog Brandi. She is a pain sometimes and can be very shy but he was patient with her. I also got pictures updates throughout the weekend. Jorge is a very responsible person and I will definitely use him again when I need a dog sitter.

Jorge M.
Jorge M.
Nneka S.
Nneka S.
Jun 30, 2015
Verified Stay

Wonderful as always

Jorge M.
Jorge M.

About Jorge

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced with long-term stays.

My girlfriend and I have extensive experience dogsitting up to 2 dogs at the same time, that's beside our own dog, 4 year old Federico. We like all dogs and treat every visitor as if it were our own. Someone is always home, so the dogs get plenty of attention. Long walks on Sligo Creek Parkway are available for those dogs who need to burn lots of energy. We're laid back and don't have many ...

What Jorge would like to know about your dog

1.How often do they need to go outside?
2. How far can they go on walks?I walk Federico about 3 miles daily.
3. Do they wake up early? We wake up at 8:00 on weekdays and they're taken outside on little trips until the evening, that's when I go on a long walk. I prefer dogs that wake up late and like to sleep in on weekends.
4. Do they bark a lot when they need something? I have neighbors because I live in an apartment. I have yet to receive a noise complaint but I want to avoid a noise complaint. Please, no highly vocal dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jorge's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jorge's Pets

Federico

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.