Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jorge can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jorge can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
29 Reviews

Geo S.
Geo S.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely fantastic! I’m terrible at submitting reviews on-time and providing feedback but Jorge and Sandra are amazing. Always willing to dog sit even in a short notice. My little man, Milo, thoroughly loves spending time with them and their pup, Tomas. I love the fact that he gets to spend time with other dogs which I’m sure makes his stay a lot more enjoyable. Both are outstanding sitters and a must when considering ...

Jorge G.
Jorge G.
Thom I.
Thom I.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

As a Rover sitter myself Jorge did an outstanding job with my pup Benson!!!! He gave me regular updates and Benson came home a happy pup!! I would highly recommend using Jorge and should I need to use him again he’ll be my go to Rover sitter!!!! Thank you for taking such good care of my Benson while I was away on a much needed vacation!!!

Jorge G.
Jorge G.
Helen C.
Helen C.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Responsive, flexible. Sent a few photos. He did get a little short with me once which wasn't necessary, but whatever. My buddies looked like they were having a decent time in his yard. Not sure if they went on actual walks vs being let out in his smallish yard. Still overall, a good experience.

Jorge G.
Jorge G.

About Jorge

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Chasing Tails - SW Waterfront

I will treat your dog like my own! I have owned a dog for as long as I can remember. I have pics with dogs since I was born and have always had one by my side. I am patient and always have a good connection with dogs. At home I have a backyard, where your pet will be able to hang out and take the sun during the day. I also have a dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jorge's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jorge's Pets

Tomas

French Bulldog
2 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jorge watches your pet

Normally walk them to the Wharf or Navy yard to the dog parks.

In Jorge's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jorge's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.