Jordan W.

Jordan W.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Arianna S.
Arianna S.
Oct 30, 2018

Jordan has been an animal lover ever since I met him and always tells me how his life was so full when he had animals around him. My dogs absolutely love him and have even let him walk them when we took both dogs on day trips. He expresses how he can’t wait to have dogs of his own when he graduates college and this job would be perfect for him to continually be ...

Jordan W.
Jordan W.

About Jordan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pre-med student who loves doggos

I am a full-time student who’s parents will not let have a dog due to wanting a clean household. I love animals and grew up with dogs and cats. I am a caring person and will treat dogs like family, because they are. I have not had a dog since the age of 10 due to my parents divorce. I would love to watch your dog because I don’t get the enjoyment of ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

No breed prefence but I would like to know if they are aggressive towards people and other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jordan watches your pet

I love parks so parks will probably be in the picture if you live near one. I love played baseball throughout high school so I will play fetch if the dog enjoys that.

Jordan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.