Jordan V.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jordan's Photos

About Jordan

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • IndyHumane Donor

I’ll love your pets like my own!

I have two dogs and have plenty of experience taking care of them! I have also dogsat for numerous other families and have several repeat customers!

I am available until August 17 when I will be relocating to Bloomington for school, but I would love to watch your dogs until then!

I am not currently allowing animals to come into my home because I still live in my parents home and cannot provide that service ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I prefer to watch dogs who are social. I love ALL breeds but my favorites are the bulldog family. French, english, american bulldogs... You name it I love it!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jordan watches your pet

I am flexible and willing to take your dogs on walks in familiar places such as your own neighborhood or take them to new exciting places such as Brooks School or Flat Fork Creek Park!

Jordan's Service Area

Jordan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.