Jordan S.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Nora P.
Nora P.
Oct 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Jordan helped me out of a jam with literally no notice. I am so grateful, she is awesome!

Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Isabella C.
Isabella C.
Mar 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Jordan was an excellent doggie sitter for Diego. She was available on short notice and was flexible with her time. She also has an adorable and trained poodle, Tucker, who also came to stay with us and that way Diego has someone to play and interact with. Jordan was an extremely respectful house guest too. We will be sure to reach out again in the future.

Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Kris S.
Kris S.
Oct 7, 2016

I have known Jordan her entire life and can honestly say that she loves animals, especially dogs, more than most things...even people. ? She treats her own animals with love, care, and respect. She worries about them and always makes sure they are healthy and happy. I have seen this love and care extended to all animals, from those she knows to those on the side of the street, in the pet store or at ...

Jordan S.
Jordan S.

About Jordan

19
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love working with dogs!

I am a recent graduate of the University of Georgia with a degree in Biological Science! I have had pet poodles since I was four years old. Currently, I have a 4-year-old standard poodle, who is very friendly. I have raised two dogs for the Guide Dog Foundation, this includes socializing and basic training of the dog. I have interned in a small animal Veterinary Hospital and worked as a lab animal caretaker. I was ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

The only things I really need to know before watching a dog are their schedules and temperaments. It's also fun to know favorite activities or toys. I like any breed as long as the dog is friendly!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jordan watches your pet

I love walking anywhere with a sidewalk and shade with a dog. I love playing fetch or any type of play with dogs.

Jordan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.