Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Diana  S.
Diana S.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Jordan was the best sitter rocky had thru doggyvaca/rover. He was sad to leave Jordan's care. He has a cute puppy of his own & always sent over awesome pictures. If you're out of town please book with Jordan you won't regret it!

Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Scott R.
Scott R.
Aug 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Tonka loved the attention and care he received from Jordan. He especially enjoyed playing with the neighborhood dogs when Jordan took him on walks to the local park.

Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Margaret J.
Margaret J.
Aug 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Jordan sent photos and updates on how Bentley was doing while we were gone. Bentley looked fluffy and healthy when we picked him up. I'd definitely recommend Jordan as a sitter for your loved one. Thanks Jordan!

Jordan S.
Jordan S.

About Jordan

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- Dog park onsite

Working from home for a non-profit organization that protects animals and very thankful for the flexibility I have to watch dogs while I do it. My apartment complex has multiple "dog runs" as well as a fenced dog park which I'd take your dog(s) to each day. I live with my wonderful yorkie/pom mi (5 lbs neutered) who gets along very well with other friendly dogs. Since I have a 5 lb dog ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I only take smaller sized dogs. If your dog has issues with aggression, I prefer that you take the dog to another sitter since I have a small, sweet dog and do not want to put him in any potential jeopardy.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets

Teddy

9 years, 5 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

There's a fenced dog park in my apartment complex as well as multiple dog runs. Ample grounds in my apartment complex allow for some nice exploratory walking and plenty of sniffing for the dog's olfactory senses.

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jordan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.