Jordan S.

Jordan S.

Financial District, NYC

House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jordan

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Former dog owner home full time

I am a former dog owner who is looking for an enjoyable way to make more money. As a former dog owner, I have a special love for these little guys and will make sure your dog is taken care of like family. I had a cockapoo for 16 years, so I have experience with everything from puppies to older dogs. Right now, I am unemployed and looking for a full time job. This means ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

Please be honest with the temperament of your dog. I live with two other people (my mom and dad, also dog lovers) who need to know what kind of dog will be with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jordan watches your pet

I live in a development so can take your dog on long walks. Also, if your dog does not mind the car, I can take your dog to the dog park.

Jordan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.