Jordan R.

Jordan R.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jordan

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Ready to keep your pup active!

Hello fellow animal lovers! My name is Jordan and I currently work as a small animal care taker 8-5 everyday and I work with very temperamental dogs. I have experience with dogs of all ages. I’ve helped raise my families two dogs and am currently raising my own puppy. I’ve grown up with dogs since the day I was born and instantly had a connection with every dog I met and slowly every ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I’m perfectly okay working with any breed necessary.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.