Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host 1 dog per night.
Jordan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Emily A.
Emily A.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan recently housesat for us for a weekend with our two dogs and cat. We felt instantly comfortable with Jordan and our dogs loved her! She was very attentive, sending updates and pictures all weekend and our house was spotless when we returned. We will definitely be booking with Jordan again.

Jordan P.
Thank you so much! I am very happy and lucky to have taken care of those cuties! I would love ...
Jordan P.
Cooper B.
Cooper B.
Apr 19, 2018

My experience of leaving my dog with Jordan was second to none. From the onset, her kind demeanor provided a welcoming environment for my beloved Golden Retriever and I would unequivocally recommend Jordan for any of the services that she offers.

Jordan P.
Jordan P.
Rosemary G.
Rosemary G.
Apr 7, 2018

Jordan is a lovely, caring individual who I have known for over 15 years. She has a bubbly personality and is extremely sweet and kind. She takes care of her dog as a member of the family and I am confident she would take care of other dogs with the same love and devotion. I have known her to take care of a dog with many ailments which required a great deal of patience and ...

Jordan P.
Jordan P.

About Jordan

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love to see happiness in your pup!

I am a huge dog lover ever since I was born. I have grown up caring for my sweet Cairn Terrier, Colby, for 14 years going strong! I have a big heart for animals, and wish I could give them all a home. I currently live in Sandy Hill with 5 other roommates who are all students of the University of Ottawa, including myself, which I am studying the Bachelor of Sciences in Nursing. We ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I would love to know the dogs temperament, and personality so I am prepared to take great care of them. I would also love to know their favourite things (i.e. how they like to be played with, nap time preferences, etc.), as well as their normal schedule/behaviour! I do not have breed preferences, I am excited to meet any and all dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jordan watches your pet

I will go on walks wherever pleases the dog! By my house there is a lovely park, and lots of areas to walk along the streets of sandy hill. I am very excited to entertain dogs with many games, and the pampering they so well deserve.

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jordan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.