Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan & Natasha can host 1 dog per night.
Jordan & Natasha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jordan & Natasha's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Aug 12, 2019

Natasha and Jordan watched our dog Lulu for a week and we couldn’t be happier!! They took such great care of her. They sent us photos & updates throughout the week too. Their two dogs did great with Lulu and we didn’t have to worry about a thing! I would highly recommend them and we would love for them to watch Lulu again anytime :)

Jordan & Natasha I.
Cara R.
Cara R.
Aug 6, 2019

Jordan and Natasha are professional, reliable, and huge animal lovers. They have helped me out with my two dogs on advance notice, and several times on short notice as well. It makes me feel so comforted to have people that I can trust to take care of my fur babies, especially in a pinch! I highly recommend them. Your babies will be in loving hands!

Jordan & Natasha I.

About Jordan & Natasha

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Can’t wait to meet your pets!

I’ve had dogs for 5 years. I have experience administering medication and following eating schedules. I’ve had a little bit of experience helping with basic training as well.

I work full time Monday through Friday. I usually get off by 4:30 and I am pretty flexible. My wife is sometimes off during the week as well.

I live in an apartment with a lot of area for walks as well as a large dog park. ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jordan & Natasha's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jordan & Natasha's Pets

Sailor

Chihuahua
10 years old, 4 lbs.

Cookie

Bichon Frise and Miniature Poodle
2 years old, 15 lbs.

When Jordan & Natasha watches your pet

We will go on walks as well as visit our dog park!

In Jordan & Natasha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jordan & Natasha's Neighborhood

Jordan & Natasha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.