Jordan J.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jordan's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Jordan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Leah G.
Leah G.
Aug 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Trooper absolutely LOVES Jordan and her pets. You can definitely tell when your pet feels comfortable and at-home in a place that isn't their home, Trooper is a bit picky with where I leave him but he seems100% comfortable with Jordan- he snuggles, plays, snoozes, eats new treats and meets new friends.

Jordan J.
Pritesh G.
Pritesh G.
Jul 20, 2019
Verified Stay

I picked up Buster

Jordan J.
Megan P.
Megan P.
Jul 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Jordan deserves 10 stars! Milly was having some stomach issues the days leading up to her stay and when I explained to Jordan she was completely up for caring for a sick puppy. We ended up having to leave Milly at the vet for an appointment so Jordan picked her up from the vet to start her stay for the weekend. She administered the prescribed food and medication for Milly over the weekend all while ...

Jordan J.

About Jordan

19
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Former vet technician

I love to exercise & am happy to run, walk, play, or just snuggle with your dog! I live right by the Katy Trail and Mutt’s Dog Park. I also have a 1-year old dog, Harlow, who loves to play and our townhome is equipped with tons of toys and baby gates if needed. I’m a former vet technician who worked at a veterinary day practice and an emergency clinic. I used to foster rescue ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know if your dog:
is spayed/neutered?
is potty trained?
likes other dogs and cats?
has any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jordan's Pets

Harlow

Boxer
1 year, 5 months old, 50 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jordan's Neighborhood

Jordan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.