Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Rozana V.
Rozana V.
May 2, 2016
Verified Stay

They were great, even sent us photos and videos while we were abroad. We'd definitely work with them again!

Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Bryan H.
Bryan H.
Oct 20, 2015
Verified Stay

We really appreciate Jordan, Caleb, and their dog Cash. They were very friendly making us feel comfortable leaving Dallas & Rome with them. We enjoyed our trip and didn't worry at all. When I went to pick them up Cash as well as my two dogs greeted me at the door. All were happy which confirmed I made a great choice with Jordan and Caleb. Definitely will book again.

Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Alesia L.
Alesia L.
Jul 8, 2015
Verified Stay

Thanks to Jordan and Caleb for watching Poopzie. I really appreciate them watching her and she had a good time. Thanks for the great pictures! Would definitely recommend them.

Jordan H.
Jordan H.

About Jordan

3
years of experience
  • The Animal Rescue Site Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Safe, fun, and spacious stay-cation

My husband and I live in a house with a great back yard for your pup to roam. We have a Malti-Tzu, Cash, who is our world! He is the cutest little thing with the sweetest demeanor. I'm sure he would love some company to play with since he doesn't have any siblings ;-) I'm so excited to get to know you and your pup!

About the sitter:
We are in our 20's. We moved to ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

Does your pup play well with other dogs? Is it aggressive? Potty trained? What is their daily routine? Favorite toys or games?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets

Cash

Maltese and Shih Tzu
7 years old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.