Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Abby D.
Abby D.
Sep 5, 2018

Jordan takes great care of the many animals at my house. My dogs love her, she is very trustworthy and texts me with how things are going. I would highly recommend her to take care of any of your pets.

Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Holly B.
Holly B.
Sep 4, 2018

Good Morning.
I believe Jordan would make a wonderful pet sitter. Jordan has animals herself and treats them like they are family. I have seen her with other people’s animals and she is always loving and caring. She has patience and kindness and understands that animals may have accidents and require a cleaning up. Most of all she loves animals. I would highly recommended her for any pet as well as my own.
Thank you

Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Rebekah P.
Rebekah P.
Sep 2, 2018

I have known Jordan for about 4 years now. When I was pregnant I always had those moments like “omg I’m in labor!” Haha. She was ready each time ready to go to take care of my Golden Retriever. And when I finally was in labor she took care of him for 3 days and he was so so loved! I can tell he was happy and healthy. He always got so excited when ...

Jordan H.
Jordan H.

About Jordan

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-Love animals!

Hello! My name is Jordan and I absolutely love animals! I have cared and loved for animals my whole life, specifically I grew up with dogs. While caring for your dog or dogs I will feed them and give them water, play with them, let them out to potty, walk them, love them and any other care needs you would like! While caring for your dog I would send updates and/or pictures to you ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

Jordan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.