Jordan G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jordan's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

5
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Kelli T.
Kelli T.
Sep 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Jordan was great! All of my inquires were answered very quickly. I was sent lots of photos and a really cute video. I was nervous about leaving my Berner puppy for the first time, but he seemed to do great with Jordan.

Jordan G.
Ron C.
Ron C.
Aug 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Bear seemed to love his stay. Great feedback and pictures. Good communication. Would use again in the future.

Jordan G.
Dylan L.
Dylan L.
May 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Jordan and Amanda took great care of our two black labs Jinx and Vi. We got plenty of photo and video updates during their 4 night stay. Our dogs are hesitant meeting new dogs but seemed to be getting along with Opie in good time. We recommend them as sitters and would gladly use their service again in the future.

Jordan G.

About Jordan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A happy place for your dogs to stay

My husband and I are 28 years old, live near two parks and a 24 hour vet. We both grew up loving and taking care of our indoor dogs. My husband has 3 years professional experience working at a boarding, grooming and daycare (Playful Paws) We take our dog Opie out on walks daily, he LOVES to chase his ball at the park. I work from home and my husband is usually home when I'm ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

No matter what life stage your dog is in we know the proper care and etiquette to ensure your dogs happiness and well being. We want to keep as their routine and schedule as close to normalcy as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets

Opie

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 7 months old, 130 lbs.

Stella

Dogue de Bordeaux
2 years, 4 months old, 140 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

Open range, non crate.

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jordan's Neighborhood

Jordan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.