Jordan F.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$42
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$34
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$34
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jenn W.
Jenn W.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan did not show up for the couple of in-home visits while we were away. After contacting support and trying to contact her, it appears there are no Rover cards for the visits we hired her for and she did not respond to our attempts to contact her. We’re a little frustrated with her as she did not notify anyone if she had something come up and could not see our pup. Luckily, it ...

Jordan F.
Jordan F.
Natasha R.
Natasha R.
Sep 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Jordan was awesome! Thanks so much for watching her on short notice.

Jordan F.
Jordan F.
Lauren & Jawad M.
Lauren & Jawad M.
Sep 9, 2016

Jordan has been a close friend since we started college together over 7 years ago. She has taken care of my fur babies on several occasions and I never have any worries. Additionally, as a dog walker/dog sitter myself, she has helped me with clients during busy times and is always very reliable, friendly, and personable. She is a very caring and nurturing individual who will take great care of your pets!

Jordan F.
Jordan F.

About Jordan

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay-at-home Mom and Dog Sitter!

I've always loved animals of all types since I was a child. I pursued my collegiate studies in animal science where I was able to experience large animal interactions that only added to my love of small animals as well. Along with several home nanny opportunities I also assisted with family pets so I have experience sitting dogs for an extended period of time as well. I am confident and full of good energy. Ready ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

What is your dog's normal daily schedule?
Is he/she potty-trained?
Is he/she crate-trained or left to roam when you are not home/asleep?
Are there any behavioral concerns we should be aware of?
Are there any medical concerns we should be aware of?

*We love all breeds :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Jordan watches your pet

I live in a gated complex with lots of grass and places to run/walk. Additionally, there is a park across the street that I like to go explore. I am a stay-at-home mom and my boyfriend often works from home so rest-assured, your fur baby will get plenty of attention, snuggles, and time for activities :)

Jordan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.