Jordan F.

Jordan F.

Washington Heights, NYC

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jordan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Actor/Dog lover pampers your pooch!

Hey There! My name's Jordan, I'm a 23 year old dog lover from beautiful Boulder, CO. In 2015 I received my BFA from The Boston Conservatory for Musical Theatre and after a fun filled summer of travel, I moved to NYC in the fall of 2015 to peruse acting. WHY Rover? WHY don't I have a dog? Good question. I ask myself daily... However, my small apartment/roommate situation prevents me from having a fur ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

Favorite treats, favorite toy, favorite place to pee, nicknames.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jordan watches your pet

Being from Colorado, I can never be outside enough. Something that I struggle with in the city is the lack of space and fresh air. With that being said, your fur baby and I will have an awesome time getting as much time outside as possible. I am a certified* professional belly rubber, tug of war(er), Ball thrower. Or if your pup isn't into the outdoors. I can pet a dog for hours.

Jordan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.