(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$55
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jordan's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Chris J.
Chris J.
Jun 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Jordan is a very businesslike young lady with a good handshake. You can tell she has a love for animals. Great environment for dogs with a park nearby. I called her at the last minute and she was very willing to work with my schedule that I needed. Strongly recommended for anybody that needs a dog sitter.

Jordan C.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

I am so excited that I used Rover.com when I had to go out of town for the day. Jordan is exactly the person I want to take care of my 6 furbabies. You can tell from the first minute of corresponding with her and then meeting with her in person she loves animals and will take extra good care of yours as if they were her very own. She paid extra attention to my ...

Jordan C.
Tara N.
Tara N.
Mar 7, 2019

Jordan has walked and cared for my two babies Kippi and Shiloh for over a year now and they absolute adore her. She is so patient with Shiloh especially because she was harder to train and has always taken longer to get used to people than Kippi. Jordan is so precious towards them and loves on them as if they are her own. If ever she needed to reschedule (wasn’t very often) she always let ...

Jordan C.

About Jordan

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Unbeatable Pet Love & Care!

Hi! My name is Jordan I would LOVE to care for your loved ones! I’m a natural-born caretaker, and my personal qualities that help make me a great people-person roll over into my capabilities of taking care of your pets with all the altruistic love, care, charisma, fun, responsibility, and duties that they require!
I am a very quick learner, trustworthy, reliable, and very flexible when it comes to you and your dogs’ needs. I’m ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

I ask that owners please inform me of the overall personality type of their dog with all of their basic traits, dos/donts, routines, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets

Indie Rhea

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
3 years, 8 months old, 31 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

I live in a very secure neighborhood on the SouthEast side of town with a Middle School park 1 block away from my home that my pups and I frequent daily! I love to walk, play frisbee, play fetch/catch of any kind, or do whatever else your babies enjoy to do!

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jordan's Neighborhood

Jordan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.