Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host 1 dog per night.
Jordan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
33 Reviews

Pamela J.
Pamela J.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan always cars for my dog when we need her. She is consistently accommodating and professional. More so, you can tell she really loves dogs. She is great about sending frequent updates and is so easy to work with. My dog always comes back happy and relaxed.

Jordan C.
Jordan C.
Ginger D.
Ginger D.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan is awesome and she is so sweet to my doggy!

Jordan C.
Jordan C.
Katelynn E.
Katelynn E.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan as phenomenal! I had to leave my dog for the first time to go out of country for a wedding, and she really helped me with all my concerns. She was so accommodating, not only with my crazy requests for pictures all the time, to the rules I'd like my dog to still follow. She made the whole process (mostly) painless, and I didn't worry about Casper even once! The only issue I had ...

Jordan C.
Jordan C.

About Jordan

22
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Full-time care, fun & room to play!

I would love to have your dog come and stay with us!

I have a BA in Communications from Lewis-Clark State College in North Idaho, and years of experience house/dog sitting. I have also had experience working with dogs and other animals. I love art, music, writing, and being around all kinds of animals, especially dogs! That is why we decided to make Ocean Beach our home - we love how dog-friendly it is and ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any special needs or characteristics that I should know about? Do they get along well with other dogs and people? What is their feeding schedule like? What are their favorite things to do, so that I can make sure they thoroughly enjoy their time with us :c )

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets

Charlie

Border Collie
11 years, 4 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.