Jordan C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Jordan's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
27 Reviews

Ward D.
Ward D.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot day enough positive things about Jordan. I moved here from Nashville and a last minute trip had me scrambling to find a sitter for my Nash. I trust almost nobody with my dog, but circumstances worked against me. Beyond luck, I found Jordan and I can say that Nash was absolutely happy the entire 10 days he was there. I will exclusively use Jordan in the future as she is responsive, caring, observant ...

Jordan C.
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Jun 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan is great about communication.

Jordan C.
Cheslea L.
Cheslea L.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jordan was awesome! She's got such a cute house with a huge yard. My dogs were so happy to be in and out with her. She was really easy to talk to and schedule with; we'll definitely use her again if we need to board the dogs!

Jordan C.

About Jordan

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible and reliable dog lover

My Location/Home:
I am convientiently located near I35 and Antioch next to the Merriam Cinemark. I have a huge backyard with shade and sun that is fully fenced in. My home and yard are kept clean and dog friendly.

Meet My Pet:
My Pomeranian is 15 years old and I have had him since he was a puppy. He spends most of his time sleeping. He is nonagressive, easy going and old.

Why I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jordan's Pets


15 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jordan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.