Jordan A.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jordan can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jordan can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jordan's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

6 Reviews

Beth H.
Beth H.
Mar 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Jordan Is Awesome! Our pups had a great time and very personal stay with Jordan. I would highly recommend her. She sent us pictures of the dogs and updated us regularly. She had our pups bathed upon pickup as well as bedding washed. She is flexible for drop off & pick up times. She has a wonderful fenced yard for the dogs too. I would not hesitate to hire her again for dog sitting . Prices ...

Jordan A.
Carrie M.
Carrie M.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover, and we were a little nervous. Jordan made us feel comfortable that our dog would be well taken care of, and she was. Our dog has a bit of separation anxiety, and Jordan treated her like a part of her family. We received updates and photos during our stay and even recomendations. Our dog enjoyed playing outside at Jordan's house, playing with her dogs, and cuddling. Upon returning ...

Jordan A.
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Feb 27, 2019

Jordan is hands down the best sitter for my pup! I'm overprotective of my dog and she made me feel so comfortable being away from him! She updated me every day on how he was doing and sent really cute pictures. I would definitely recommend her! Will be requesting her again in the near future! Thank you again Jordan!

Jordan A.

About Jordan

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Relaxing home with fenced yard

Hello there! My name is Jordan! I am 27 yrs old and I work in the auto sales industry. I joined Rover because dogs are life! I have a huge heart for animals and love helping people out. I am very passionate about dogs and even more so Pugs! I have grown up with dogs my whole life. Many would say Im an overprotective dog mom. Your pets happiness and safety are very important to ...

What Jordan would like to know about your dog

Potty trained?
Cage trained?
Good with other dogs?
Restrictions on food as in people food, treats, bones etc.
Do they know any tricks? (just for fun)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jordan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jordan's Pets

Noah (Poogie)

Pug
2 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Digger (Diggy)

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Jordan watches your pet

Your dog will enjoy taking nature walks, play with lots of toys, swim(if okay with parent), play fetch outside, cuddle and watch Netflix, eat treats, and enjoy the company of 2 playful pups looking for their new best friend!

In Jordan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jordan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.