Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jonny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jonny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Julie I.
Julie I.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Millie was well cared for and had lots of attention!

Jonny R.
Jonny R.
Dennis O.
Dennis O.
Oct 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Jonny and his wife were wonderful. We highly recommend them. Lots of photos and feedback-- greatly appreciated. We would definitely book. them again

Jonny R.
Jonny R.
Lin S.
Lin S.
Oct 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I have to say up front that my dog, a GSP, was marking inside Jonny’s house and he asked us to come and get him. Unfortunately, we were 150 mikes away at a funeral by then. My dog has never done this before. It is hard for me to understand exactly what happened and why but I want to leave my thoughts here.
When we dropped Odie off, Jonny had two other dogs in ...

Jonny R.
Jonny R.

About Jonny

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home = lots of attention!

I've been a dog lover all my life. In fact, my whole family is made of dog lovers. We've all adopted dogs. I rescued mine from the beach in Belize and nursed him back to health. Ollie has been with me since he was 3 months old and he's now 9. He recently became a tri-pawd and has been healthy and happy ever since meeting me. I love dogs. My wife always tells me that ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jonny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jonny's Pets

Ollie

11 years, 1 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Jonny watches your pet

In Jonny's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jonny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.