Jonelle B.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jonelle can host 1 dog per night.
Jonelle can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jonelle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Joann P.
Joann P.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Jonelle was out-standing as our dog's sitter. You could tell she definitely loved animals and our Bella.
She contacted us with updates of our dog throughout her stay. This was such a relief to know that the dog was adapting well, eating well and adjusting to her temporary home. Jonelle even sent us pictures! I would definitely recommend Jonelle to all my friends.

Jonelle B.
Sayde E.
Sayde E.
Jun 20, 2018
Verified Stay

She was so nice and her dogs welcomed our dog in like one of their own. She sent us updates about her every day and sent us pictures too! We loved having our dog stay with them and we would definitely recommend!!

Jonelle B.
Susan B.
Susan B.
Jun 13, 2018

Jonelle is compassionate, caring and responsible with her friends-real and furry. With two pets of her own, she has that special “whispering” quality. When our pup visits he’s treated like family. He gets attention, gets to play, and receives cuddles!

Jonelle B.

About Jonelle

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home for summer- large fenced yard

We are a couple of teachers on summer break looking for a new adventure! We have two dogs of our own: Baylee (12 year old Golden Reteiver/Spaniel) and Phineas (9 year old Cavachon) who love summer as much as we do. We have a large fenced in yard that is great for fetch and relaxing. Baylee has arthritis and isn’t as playful as Phineas, but both love company and play dates. We have ...

What Jonelle would like to know about your dog

It is important that your dog gets along with other dogs, as we have two of our own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jonelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jonelle's Pets

Baylee

Cocker Spaniel and Golden Retriever
12 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Phineas

Bichon Frise and Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
9 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Jonelle watches your pet

We love fetch and also like walks.

In Jonelle's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jonelle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.