Jonae S.

Jonae S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jonae can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jonae can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Nov 1, 2018

I have tried multiple dog sitters before and I have been very disappointed. My dogs are very high maintenance, and require medication and constant attention. I had almost given up on trying to find any kind of dog sitter until I found Jonae. She memorized the list of care instructions for the dogs. She kept in constant contact with me while I was away. She sent me updates without me having to ask first. It ...

Jonae S.
Jonae S.
Cory C.
Cory C.
Nov 1, 2018

Jonae puppy sat both my dogs and home for 6 nights. She was extremely responsible, communicative and did a phenomenal job. My family rested easy on our trip. She even sent a couple pictures of their adventures to the local park. 5 stars, highly recommend!

Jonae S.
Jonae S.

About Jonae

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom- flexible hours

I will give your dog such a fun and loving experience, they are sure to come back to you super happy! I promise to treat each dog as if they are a part of my own family, and give them lots of attention. If your dog has any special diets, a strict schedule, or any specific details, I make that my main priority to follow consistency in your dogs life. I grew up taking care ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jonae's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jonae's Pets

Captain

Australian Shepherd
2 years old, 35 lbs.

When Jonae watches your pet

We will go on walks together around the neighborhood or on some hiking trails, play ball together, and go to the dog park!

In Jonae's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jonae's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.