Jolene L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$26
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jolene's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Jeff A.
Jeff A.
May 12, 2019

Jolene is a super-caring and conscientious person. I totally trust her with my fur babies! She’s dependable and my critters greet her with their “happy barks” whenever she comes by. She’s also excellent at giving my older dog the meds she needs.

Jolene L.

About Jolene

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Eat. Play. Love.

Hi, my name is Jolene! I am currently a stay at home momma with a 2.5 year old. I usually start off with this because some animals are not used to smaller kids. I have watched a couple of dogs in the past who were considered “not sure how they will do with kids” ( Great Dane and Pit-bulls) and did just fine! I started dog sitting/ house sitting a year after I moved to ...

What Jolene would like to know about your dog

Whether your dog or cat are used to children, and if they need any medicine, some of the dogs I watch take cbd, and allergy pills.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jolene watches your pet

We like to walk the University lake/dog park but if there is any other dog parks we would love to go anywhere your dogs feel comfortable! Some of the dogs I have watched loved playing catch and watching tv, so those are probably things we would do together. Depending on your dog or cat it will depend on what we would do.

Jolene's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.