Jolene H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jolene can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jolene can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jolene's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Isabelle L.
Isabelle L.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

This is the second time we have used Jolene and her boyfriend's sitter services. The moment our pup saw them, she ran up to them with lots of kisses and tail wagging. If that is not a sign of a perfect pet sitter, I don't know what is! We were updated with lots of pictures daily and had the peace of mind that our pup was safe and happy with her "Auntie and Uncle." ...

Aww thanks so much for leaving us such a great review again, Isabelle! We were very happy to see Luna ...
Jolene H.
Rachel A.
Rachel A.
Nov 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jolene and her husband are the sweetest, kindest people you could ever hope to hire as dog boarders. They took excellent care of our puppy and sent us frequent updates, photos and videos of him. We highly recommend them and would happily ask them to care of our puppy again.

Thanks so much for your wonderful review, Rachel! We were very happy to have Brunello back with us again, it ...
Jolene H.
Natalia & Niko R.
Natalia & Niko R.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jolene took a great care of Oliver while we were away. Lots of photo updates were sent to us. Oliver and us were very happy with the care provided.

Hey Natalia and Niko, thanks so much for your review and for choosing us to take care of Oliver! Oli ...
Jolene H.

About Jolene

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home for your dog!

My husband and I love dogs and have had our own dogs in the past. We have recently moved to Toronto for work and I really really miss my fur baby that I have left at home with my family (we Skype regularly though so that's not so bad!). Although we do not have a dog currently, we would be very happy to take care of yours! I work within walking distance of home, and ...

What Jolene would like to know about your dog

Food preferences, allergies, temperament and personality. No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jolene's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jolene watches your pet

Nice walks in a large park, play time at a fenced off-leash dog run (separate enclosures for small and large dogs available), lots of TLC at home.

In Jolene's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jolene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.