Jolene A.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jolene can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jolene can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jolene's Photos

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Helen G.
Helen G.
Dec 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Again Luna has been really well cared for. Jolene kept us in touch with every day she was away from us. Lovely family. Special thanks for the present of Fudge for us- which was delicious!- really kind

Luna was a joy to look after and she really enjoys staying though not the long walks so we reduce ...
Jolene A.
Helen C.
Helen C.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Bruce had a lovely stay, he looked years younger after all the exercise and attention he received!! Thank you Jolene and family. Hopefully see you again next year 😊

That’s lovely. Like I said nobody wanted Bruce to go home such a friendly dog you are very lucky ...
Jolene A.
Nobby N.
Nobby N.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Bailey has clearly had a lovely time with Jolene and family. We saw photos of him every day, he got lots of exercise and was very well looked after as part of the family. Will definitely book again - thank you!

We loved having Bailey such a friendly dog. We would welcome him back anytime.
Jolene A.

About Jolene

3
years of experience

Okehampton Dog sitter

Our motivation to be a pet sitter is because we lost both of our dogs within 6 months of each other our dearly loved white female boxer from cancer Tasha then our Heinz 59 Staffy Paddy from old age. We miss having dogs in the family and the adventures we would under take with them.

We live 5 minutes from Dartmoor and have the old park 2 minutes away and the tramline walks at the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Jolene's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Jolene watches your pet

In Jolene's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jolene's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.