Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$63
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joleen can host 1 dog per night.
Joleen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Joleen's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Apr 4, 2019

Joleen is great! She’s great with my dogs, walks the and has even cared for one of my dogs while she was sick... I highly recommend her!

Joleen M.
Jimmy K.
Jimmy K.
Apr 3, 2019

Joleen is a true dog lover. She takes my dog to the dog park at Rancho San Rafael during the week. It really helps wear my dog out and she is so much better behaved afterwards. Joleen is a very trustworthy and reliable dog walker. I would highly recommend her.

Joleen M.

About Joleen

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

We love new friends!

Hi! I'm Joleen, a responsible energetic dog lover! I hangout with a female German Shepherd who is full of energy and loves to socialize! I would love to find a few regular buddies to play and hangout with us. Our walks are an hour and half! My best friend Georgie love to go on walks, hikes, snowshoeing, and to the dog park! If you're more of a couch potato, that's cool too! We can be ...

What Joleen would like to know about your dog

We have no breed preferences. Tiny breeds are often not comfortable with Georgie. Please let us know as much as possible about your pal so we can tailor their time with us to their liking!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Joleen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joleen's Pets

Georgie

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Joleen watches your pet

We enjoy the Rancho San Rafael off-leash area, Whitaker Park off-leash area,

In Joleen's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Joleen's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.