Johnna S.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Johnna can host 1 dog per night.
Johnna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Johnna's Photos

Reviews

1 Review

Hayley E.
Hayley E.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Very flexible and took great care of my pup. Cute quaint house ?

Johnna S.

About Johnna

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my Soul Mates!

I am a life long animal lover. I grew up caring for dogs, cats, birds and horses and I love ALL animals. I will care for pet as if it were my own and when they are here, they are part of the pack. I have a fenced back yard and a partially fenced front yard. I will always have your dog on a leash if they are in my front yard or if you ...

What Johnna would like to know about your dog

Are they potty trained? Are they anxious in certain situations, and if so when? What are their favorite things to do? Is there anything in particular you would like me to know? Do they need any special attention (special food needs etc)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Johnna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Johnna's Pets

Dakota

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 9 months old, 75 lbs.

When Johnna watches your pet

If your doggie stays with us, you can find us on little walking adventures down at the beach path in Pacific Grove or Monterey. I live close to Hilltop park in Monterey so sometimes we might head over there and play fetch or just hang out on the big green lawn. Car rides are always a fun thing to do if you are okay with that. Dakota loves the car so sometimes I'll just take her for a ride but I won't do anything you or your doggie aren't comfortable with, so just let me know!

In Johnna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Johnna's Neighborhood

Johnna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.