Johnathan P.

Johnathan P.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Johnathan can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Johnathan can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Rebecca M.
Rebecca M.
April 2, 2018
Verified Stay

He was very accommodating and he kept us updated throughout the stay. I was very comfortable leaving my dogs with him for the weekend.

Johnathan P.
Johnathan P.
Marwa G.
Marwa G.
November 20, 2017

Johnny’s one of the most hardworking people I’ve ever met! He has a strong love and connection for all types of animals, especially dogs and cats. Hes experienced with dogs, cats, birds, and fish. He’s responsible and reliable, and will take awesome care of any pet! He has a large fenced back yard on a quiet street where dogs can play safely and securely. The inside of his home is clean and ...

Johnathan P.
Johnathan P.

About Johnathan

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

large fenced yard

I am currently raising a Saint Bernard puppy, he's 11 months old and already over 110 pounds. I love dogs and really any animals. I do work during the week but the dogs are out all morning and evening and most days they are let out during the day. I watch my uncle's dog for weeks at a time also. I walk the dogs, I play with them outside in the big fenced in yard ...

What Johnathan would like to know about your dog

Is the dog, dog or people friendly?
What kind of training do they have?
Are they potty trained?
Do they pull on walks?
Do they bark?
Do they have separation anxiety?
Do they chew on furniture or walls?
Do they dig in yards?
Do they have any allergies?
Do they have any dietary requirements?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Johnathan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Johnathan's Pets

Kuma

St. Bernard
1 year old, 110 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.