Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
John can host up to 3 dogs per night.
John can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Norberto and Pamela A.
Norberto and Pamela A.
April 26, 2017
Verified Stay

John was an awesome dog sitter for our dog Oso. It was our first time using dog vacay. And we were nervous at first. But John and his wife were very nice and made us feel very comfortable leaving our dog with them. They took great care of our dog like if he was their. And our dog was very happy to have a playmate with John's dog. I would gladly recommend him to anyone ...

John M.
John M.
Alyssa J.
Alyssa J.
December 15, 2016
Verified Stay

We are so happy we found John! Our dog Beasley has stayed with him three times now, and every time we pick him up he seems happy and worn out from all the playing and long walks. John has been super flexible and easy to coordinate with. We would highly recommend him for your dog's next vacay!

John M.
John M.
Beth K.
Beth K.
December 13, 2016
Verified Stay

We sent our dogs Charlie and Judy to vacation with DIGGLE for 8 nights. They came back so happy and tired. John and Abbie did an exceptional job for us as Judy is very shy and takes some patience. They worked their magic on her and when we came to pick them up she was snuggling with them and giving them kisses. Lovely home, great fenced in back yard, nice people. Would definitely recommend these ...

John M.
John M.

About John

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vacation with Diggle

My wife Abbey and I are both dog lovers who grew up with dogs our whole lives. After we got married we couldn't wait to adopt our own dog.

Our dog Diggle is a happy 55 lb puppy who loves everyone. We socialize him often at the dog park near our house. He loves to run around, play tug of war and wrestle with other dogs.

I am a former Marine currently going to school ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About John's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
John's Pets

Diggle

Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.