John & Elodie B.

(4)
Response Rate: 77%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$47
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
John & Elodie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Linda C.
Linda C.
Oct 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Beautiful home and very large yard to play in. Had other doggie friends that live there to play with. I was sent pictures with updates on how Willie was doing. I have nothing but great things to say and I will definitely use Joe and Elodie again!

John & Elodie B.
John & Elodie B.
Britny D.
Britny D.
Sep 1, 2017
Verified Stay

John and Elodie deserve 10 stars! Their house is such an amazing space for dogs with a large backyard for playtime. My 2 border collies had so much fun! I can tell they are really good, genuine people. I highly recommend their care for your fur babies!!

John & Elodie B.
John & Elodie B.
Klara O.
Klara O.
Jul 12, 2017

John and Elodie are wonderful, responsible pet owners. Their pet babies are the most important elements to their family, and are lovingly cared for every day with the best environment, play time, toys, specialty diets and needed medical attention. I have seen their hearts break when a pet is feeling blue, and leap with joy when they are scamps of playfulness. They have huge hearts for my pets as well, and I know with a ...

John & Elodie B.
John & Elodie B.

About John & Elodie

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - Large Fenced yard

Hello we are a married couple living here in Charleston with three fur babies. Our house sits on a two acre fenced lot that they have full access to. We have two female frenchies and one 15 year old female boxer who are extremely friendly and well socialized. They love friends and are very playful. We would prefer trained house broken dogs. Any dogs staying with us will need to be socialized and not aggressive ...

What John & Elodie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what your dog's normal day looks like. What kind of housing your dog lives in. How frequently does your dog go outside on walks or to the bathroom. Does your dog have an exercise routine? How frequently do you feed your dog. Does the dog have accidents or is the dog house trained. I would like to know if a dog is aggressive (food or in general), destructive, or has any allergies or other known issues. If the dog has any medical history or veterinary practice of preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About John & Elodie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
John & Elodie's Pets

Zara

French Bulldog
1 year, 11 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Maia

French Bulldog
2 years, 11 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Aries

Boxer
16 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When John & Elodie watches your pet

We take our dogs on neighborhood and often beach walks. We love to play fetch in our backyard and go for rides in the truck.

In John & Elodie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

John & Elodie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.