(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Johanna can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Johanna's Photos

88%
of clients received photo updates
Johanna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Miriam S.
Miriam S.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

We are new to town and my dogs are a little on edge because of all the changes. I was worried about leaving them alone but had to go spend several hours taking care of something things out of the house. My dogs had a GREAT time! They kept my dogs occupied and safe and I appreciate them so much! I will be using them again!

Johanna R.
Chris L.
Chris L.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

I was concerned about leaving my dog with anyone as she had a tendency to be a little snippy. Johanna was amazing with her right from the start and when I picked up my girl after 6 days, she was in such a better place....thank you again Johanna, I know she had fun with you and your dogs while she was there.

Thank you so much Chris, Moon Pie will always have a spot in our home πŸ•‰πŸ’œβ˜―οΈ
Johanna R.
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
Jun 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Johanna was wonderful with my little Elvis! She sent me pictures and took excellent care of him. I will definitely use her for future trips.

Johanna R.

About Johanna

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • IAABC Member
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time Stay Home Pawrents

Our Mission & About Us πŸ’œ

Our mission is to transform Florida into the friendliest, best behave, healthiest Dog counties in the country, by providing Species Appropriate, Care, Training & Nutrition, give the best long-lasting life to your paw & yourself possible, come on board Be Part of the Change, start Today, is begins at Home!

We are Pawrents of two gentle kids, Callie Bear the Rottie a Service Dog & Cable Roskie a Rottie-Shepherd ...

What Johanna would like to know about your dog

No, preference Love all Paws we are excited to meet you & hang out with you!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Johanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Johanna's Pets

Cable Silas

German Shepherd Dog and Rottweiler
1 year, 6 months old, 65 lbs.

Callie bear

Rottweiler
5 years, 1 month old, 100 lbs.

When Johanna watches your pet

We go to the park twice a day, we learn good behaviours & matters, we love to play basketball, hide & seek, go out for runs, but most of all we love to #FEEDRAW

In Johanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Johanna's Neighborhood

Johanna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.