Johanna M.

Johanna M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Johanna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Johanna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Johanna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Frequent visit to dog’s park!!

Hello My name is Johanna, I'm 37 years old mother of 2 kids (9& 11 year olds) and 1 fur baby named Max (1yr old Beagle, neutered)
So you can know me better,Me and my kids love ALL animals, It doesn’t matter the breed, we love them all the same, I enjoy their unique personalities, and just love to take care of them, walk with them and showing them unconditional love. Your pup ...

What Johanna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know about your pup is their feeding schedule, what they like or dislike. I want to make sure we are doing activities that they love! I also want to know about any behavior traits, like aggression or shyness. Also, I'd like to know about their medical history. I want to make sure to offer the best care so the more detail the better! I am happy to follow any and all instructions.
You are more than welcome to call me/text me with any requests and questions. Looking forward to add your loving pet to our caring circle of love. !!!! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Johanna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Johanna's Pets

MAX

Beagle
1 year, 5 mo. old, 27 lbs.

When Johanna watches your pet

We live close to a dog park, just like we currently do with our dogs, I will take your pup to the park where they can enjoy making new friends and having a great time playing, while exercising.

In Johanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Johanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.