Johanna C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Johanna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Johanna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Johanna

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home and love pets❤️

I work from home and other jobs that allow me the freedom to set my own schedule. I am very flexible with scheduling. I have owned a dog for almost every single year of my now 35 years of life. Your fur baby will receive love and affection along with QUALITY care as if he/she were my own. This is a means of additional income in my time of need but that’s not ...

What Johanna would like to know about your dog

I love all breads and ages no discrimination here. The only thing I ask and enforce is complete honesty reguarding house training ( potty , furniture ) I’ll work with almost any issues but MUST be informed ahead of time. Only other request is that your dog is friendly with other dogs. I won’t do dog aggression or aggression of any kind.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Johanna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Johanna's Pets

Smokey

PitBull Mix
6 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Johanna watches your pet

Your pets are in excellent hands while in my care. I’m extremely attentive and can assure you that your pet will love me. I do it all from play time to naps and snacks if allowed by the owner ( mom/Dad )

In Johanna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Johanna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.