Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joelle can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Joelle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

21
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Kenneth B.
Kenneth B.
Jun 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Charlie loved his stay. Joelle was so easy to work with and gave me daily updates. Will use her again.

Joelle D.
Joelle D.
Lindsay E.
Lindsay E.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Joelle is wonderful! She has a nice big backyard and you can tell she really loves all the dogs that visit her. She keeps me updated with comments and photos throughout the day and makes me feel at ease. Hops loves going and seeing Joelle and the other dogs. Joelle is friendly, professional and caring and I highly recommend her.

Joelle D.
Thank you Lindsay!! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a very nice review of Hops stay with us ...
Joelle D.
Maria C.
Maria C.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Casper loves staying with Joelle. He is always take good care of when he is there!

Joelle D.
Thank you so much Maria! We always love having Casper over. Can't wait to see him again!
Joelle D.

About Joelle

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We love dogs! VERY large yard!

Welcome to my profile! I work very part-time as a Registered Nurse. On the days I do not work, I love to take care of other pup's. I really enjoy having other dogs over to play with my dog, Lilo! We have a lot of fun playing fetch, running around, playing tug of war or just relaxing. I have experience volunteering at the Honolulu humane society. I have had pet's all my life because I ...

What Joelle would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences as long as they have no signs of aggression or possession towards other dogs. I would also like to know if they have any anxiety issues or anything behavioral that I should be aware of while they are in my care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Joelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joelle's Pets

Lilo

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.