Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joelle & Andrew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Joelle & Andrew's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

11
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Jane W.
Jane W.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

My pal Joey - a 4 year old Labradoodle - had an absolutely fabulous vacation at Joelle and Andrew's house. When I arrived to pick him up he was still wrestling w/his new best friend Gail - their Great Dane. I'm happy to find Joey's new home away from home for whenever I have to travel without him!! Thanks guys!!!

Joelle & Andrew C.
Cori H.
Cori H.
Aug 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Joelle and Andrew took fantastic care of Nala! We needed a place for her to go last minute and Joelle was willing to set up a meet and greet on short notice. Nala can be anxious and protective of me but Joelle worked with her and was very patient as she settled in with the other dogs there. It is obvious how much Joelle and Andrew love dogs and they bestow the same love they ...

Joelle & Andrew C.
Bill S.
Bill S.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

It sincerely couldn't have gone better. Joelle and Andrew were wonderful with my two hooligans for two weeks. Both dogs were treated wonderfully and given plenty of opportunities for outdoor moments and I was regularly advised of their doings. I offer the greatest praise. The only warning I can give is, when you return and go pick your animal up, they may not want to leave.

Joelle & Andrew C.

About Joelle & Andrew

27
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Great Dane owner; lover of all dogs

Joelle is a teacher and Andrew is a waiter. Our schedules (Joelle works until 4 pm; Andrew works mostly nights) means that our dog, Gail, and our Rover dog visitors get plenty of attention! Our dog is typically only left alone between 0-4 hours per weekday and our weekends revolve around doggy fun!
In addition to Rover sitting, Andrew and Joelle have pet-sit for our siblings', friends' and coworkers' dogs for years and our Great ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Joelle & Andrew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Joelle & Andrew's Pets

Gail

Great Dane
3 years, 2 months old, 110 lbs.

Cuddles

Domestic Shorthair
16 years, 2 months old, 8 lbs.

When Joelle & Andrew watches your pet

In Joelle & Andrew's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joelle & Andrew's Neighborhood

Joelle & Andrew's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.