Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
John Y.
John Y.
Apr 9, 2018

I have known Joel Ytreus for much of his life. He has always been fully trustworthy and hard working in whatever task that has been set before him. He loves animals of all types and they love and obey him. I highly recommend him for the responsibilities that will be set before him.

Joel Y.
Joel Y.
Richard E.
Richard E.
Mar 30, 2018

Joel is a very capable and competent caregiver for animals - especially dogs. He’s very attentive, and truly demonstrates his love for animals through his work. I use him frequently and my dogs just adore him.

? From a chihuahua to Great Dane,
If you don’t choose Joel you’re insane! ?

Joel Y.
Joel Y.

About Joel

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let Me Love Your Dog! = )

I've always known how to notice how animals act. Dogs become simple if you love them. I really enjoy dogs and need to go on more walks and play fetch. I currently walk a miniature dovermen pincher and own a shitsu. Winston my shitsu I've had for 3 years now. I'm currently training him by voice and with treats with very good results. When growing up I always had a dog at my side to ...

What Joel would like to know about your dog

A brief description to what the dog is use to on a daily basis. Are there treats? Diet, etc?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Joel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joel's Pets

Winston

Shih Tzu
5 years, 1 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Joel watches your pet

I like playing tug of war with a favorite rope or toy. I love walking.

In Joel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Joel's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.