Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joel can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Joel can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
May 8, 2018
Verified Stay

You guys are always so terrific with Kaia! Will always choose you first. Kaia loves running around with your other pups and enjoying the backyard!

Joel S.
Joel S.
Bonnie S.
Bonnie S.
Nov 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Definitely a five star if there was a six they would get six. Took my dog today Jessica met us at the dog Cooper went right to her she was more interested in Cooper than us! Awesome! Our Shih tau is a rescue he found us is so sweet but fear of abandonment.Jessica made him feel so secure. Will use them again and would recommend them highly. I usually have made a pre visit ...

Joel S.
Joel S.
Kelley R.
Kelley R.
Nov 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica, Joel’s fiancé, watched our pup for the day and she did an amazing job! We were able to drop him off at a convenient time for us with our busy work schedule. She sent us pictures and videos of our pup throughout his stay with her and he was so happy playing with her two dogs. He was exhausted when we brought him home from all the play, which is always a bonus ...

Joel S.
Joel S.

About Joel

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Unavailable due to wedding date

My fiancee and I are dog lovers! We have a red lab who is four, a cat that is 9, and a rescue that we saved off the side of the road...she just turned 2. My fiancee works from home so she is always with our pets! We just moved into our home with a decent sized back yard, so there is plenty of room for your pet to have fun outside! We are ...

What Joel would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences...just as long as they get along with other pets!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Joel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Joel's Pets

Rogue

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Nala

Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Ruby

Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Joel watches your pet

We live in a small neighborhood off Rodd Field! We take our dogs for walks every evening around the block! We have a decent sized backyard, so there is plenty of room for your dog to get plenty of energy out.

In Joel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Joel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.