Joel & Meghan M.

Northwestern Denver, Denver
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joel & Meghan can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Joel & Meghan's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Wendy D.
Wendy D.
Jan 10, 2019

Joel and Meghan recently watched our dog and I can honestly say I felt so safe leaving our precious mutt in their hands! They instantly connected with my relentless and enthusiastic pup as did their own dogs! They are definitely devoted and loving dog owners, and our pup loved her time spent with them, I would highly recommend them and I will definitely be using them for future vacations!

Joel & Meghan M.
Meghan P.
Meghan P.
Jan 10, 2019

Joel and Meghan have been watching my dog for years. I can always be assured they treat my pup like one of their own. They are super reliable. I especially love how they send picture updates of my pup, and he ALWAYS looks happy! You can be comfortable and know that your fur baby is loved and cared for when their watched by Meghan and Joel.

Joel & Meghan M.
Emily R.
Emily R.
Jan 10, 2019

Joel and Meghan are dog lovers through and through! They are both so kind and compassionate and are wonderful Rover hosts! I highly recommend them for your pup sitting. You and your furry companion will be so glad you did!

Joel & Meghan M.

About Joel & Meghan

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part-time w/large fenced yard!

We are dog lovers, thru and thru! Our 10 year old English Lab is an expert napper and our 6 year old mutt loves playing with other dogs as he patrols the backyard for squirrels. And there is no lack of dog toys to be played with in our house! I run my own appointment based business so I can choose my schedule to be more flexible for the days when we have a Rover ...

About Joel & Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Joel & Meghan's Pets

Gusto

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 4 mo. old, 74 lbs.

Jake

Mixed
6 years, 4 mo. old, 64 lbs.

When Joel & Meghan watches your pet

In Joel & Meghan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Joel & Meghan's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.