Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joe can host 1 dog per night.
Joe can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Chuck V.
Chuck V.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks so much for watching our two goldens, Samantha & Dutch, this weekend while we were out of town Joe. They seemed to have gotten along great with Mowgli and Maggie and enjoyed their stay there at your house just fine. We’ll definitely be in touch next time we need them cared for! Thanks again!

Joe P.
Joe P.
Lindsay S.
Lindsay S.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my second time using Joe for my dog Ava. He was great. Flexible with pickup and drop off times. Will use him again.

Joe P.
Joe P.
Trina R.
Trina R.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Evie seemed to have a very good time with Joe and his dog Mowgli. When we picked her up after three nights she was happy which made us happy.

We would recommend Joe and will surely use him again in the future.

Joe P.
Joe P.

About Joe

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Raise the woof and let's play!

I have a very flexible career which caters nicely to being able to spend time with my fur child. I work remotely the majority of the week, and have been dog sitting for friends/family for years now and have loved every minute of it!

I grew up with multiple dogs and love having the ability to spend time with any and all breeds. I'm the guy at the party that rolls around with the ...

What Joe would like to know about your dog

I'm open to just about any dog as long as they are friendly and not destructive!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Joe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Joe's Pets

Mowgli

Golden Retriever
2 years, 5 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Joe watches your pet

We love to play in the yard, and if your dog loves water we have a kiddie pool they can cool off in! Neighborhood walks are the most common, but we will venture out to local parks/trails too. Totally depends on the owner's preferences.

In Joe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Joe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.