Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joe can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Joe can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Katherine S.
Katherine S.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog, Freddie, stayed with Joe for an afternoon while we were out in Beaufort. Joe has a great location, super convenient to downtown and a great backyard for the pups to play in. Joe made things super easy and his dog, Watson, kept Freddie busy and entertained for the afternoon. Would highly recommend Joe and Watson and hope to have Freddie stay again in the future!

Joe F.
Joe F.
Cheryl N.
Cheryl N.
Mar 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Reece stayed with Joe for the second time, and she had a great time! THANK YOU!!

Joe F.
Joe F.
Cheryl N.
Cheryl N.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

Joe was great—easy-going and accomodating. My dog had a great time with Joe and two other dogs! He messaged me updates and photos during the 7 days away from our dog, which was very reassuring. Joe even took my dog on a 5 mile run! Will definately book with Joe again. This was the first time using Rover.com, and I highly recommend. I also highly recommend your dog stay with JOE!

Joe F.
Joe F.

About Joe

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun & exercise- fenced yard, runs

I have had dogs in the home all my life and am comfortable caring for any breed! My dog Watson is a 40 lb, 3 year old mixed breed who is just about the friendliest guy you can imagine and would love to meet your pup. He is very active, I walk him at least 3 times a day and go on 3-5 mile runs a few times per week. I'd be happy to bring ...

What Joe would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, just important to be aware that I have a 40lb (fixed) dog of my own. He is super friendly and sociable but if your dog doesn't like to be around other dogs it might be good to have them meet first. I could likely accommodate even if they needed to be separated but I'm pretty sure they'll get along!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Joe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joe's Pets

Watson

Australian Cattle Dog, Boxer, and Pointer
3 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.