Joe e.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Joe can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Joe can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Joe's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Cristina V.
Cristina V.
Oct 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Joe is a great sitter! His dog Banjo even gets along with my old lady dog. I highly recommend!

Joe e.
Aaron V.
Aaron V.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Joe was awesome with my dog and sent me updates throughout the stay. My dog seemed to have a great time.

Joe e.
Joel P.
Joel P.
Jul 11, 2019

Joey was my old roommate and part of the reason I got a dog myself. I travel a lot and was always confident Biggie would get the best care while I was away. Now that we are no longer roommates, Joey is always my first choice when needing to find someone to care for Biggie. He is a puppy with lots of energy and Joey never hesitates to take on the challenge of tiring him ...

Joe e.

About Joe

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cool Dog Dad

Hello! My name is Joey and I’m the guy who will wipe your dogs eye boogies. Put your mind at ease and allow me to care for your pup while your away. I have had dogs all my life and am very comfortable caring for all sizes, breeds and ages. I live in a community with great dog amenities that your fur baby will love! Three fenced in dog areas, one for big dogs, one ...

What Joe would like to know about your dog

Are they crate trained? Potty trained? Allowed on the furniture? Pretty much the basics, tell me your dogs likes and dislikes

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Joe's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Joe's Pets

Banjo

American Bulldog
7 years, 4 months old, 90 lbs.

When Joe watches your pet

Lots of play time! Like a lot. I have access to a huge dog run, where pups love to run and play, chase tennis balls and hang out.

In Joe's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Joe's Neighborhood

Joe's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.