Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jody can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jody can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Bobby S.
Bobby S.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jody was great! When we had a family emergency this summer, Jody was willing to help us out of a big jam, even though she was out of the country when we submitted the booking request and wasn't able to meet me or my dog beforehand.
Zangar enjoyed the time she spent with Jody's family. We got pictures and reports. We would definitely rebook with her.

Jody T.
Jody T.
Jill D.
Jill D.
Apr 29, 2018

Jody did a good job of taking care of my St.Bernard. She has a nice fenced backyard and is home during summers and school breaks.

She loves dogs and will treat yours like part of the family.

Jody T.
Jody T.

About Jody

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-Run, play and relax

Im a teacher by the school year so I will be home full time in summer. Have large house, fenced in big backyard and love to take walks to dog parks. At night, the dog will be snuggled up in my bed or in house unless you want me to crate him/her. I have a small French bulldog who loves company and will help play with your loved one. I will treat all dogs ...

What Jody would like to know about your dog

I would love to know the behavior patterns and energy of the dog. Do they like more walks or to just run in the backyard? Do they like being alone at night or sleeping with people?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jody's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jody's Pets

Semonia

French Bulldog
1 year, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Jody watches your pet

I like taking dogs to the shaver dog park which is smaller than others or walks down by the river. I have a 10 year old boy who enjoys throwing balls and playing soccer along with the dogs that visit. Ignore your dog is one to enjoy running errands with me in the car, we can do that as well. I can work around what your dog is accustomed to.

In Jody's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Jody's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.