Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jody can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Marcella C.
Marcella C.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Jody and Jason are so kind, very attentive with Sasha to make sure she is having fun and safe.

Jody C.
Jody C.
Marcella C.
Marcella C.
Jun 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Another great stay for CiniPop with Jody and her family. The whole family and her dogs are great. Thanks Jody and Jason - great to see you guys

Jody C.
Jody C.
Tonya P.
Tonya P.
Jul 18, 2016
Verified Stay

My 3 boys love going to Jody's! All I have to say is, "Are you ready to go see your friends?!" And all of my dogs go nuts to get in the car and head over there to see Jody, her family and her dogs. I get the cutest pictures while we are away and I know my boys have a great time over there. I am so happy to have found Jody through ...

Jody C.
Jody C.

About Jody

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We love and care for your Fur babies

We (my husband, son and myself) own a large home with a fenced back yard and a swimming pool. We also have a dog door if your dog is so inclined to use it. We are almost always home with the dogs. They are only alone for short times when running errands. We will send pictures and video clips of your pet via text message while you are away if you desire. We have a ...

What Jody would like to know about your dog

We currently have two dogs of our own and want to be sure that the dogs we care for are friendly and get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jody's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jody's Pets

Grady

Golden Retriever
6 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

Lilly

14 years, 5 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Logan

Golden Retriever
3 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Jody watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Sunnyside Park is directly in front of our house. We walk our own dogs there daily. If you would like your dog to walk with us we will be happy to have them come along. We usually go 2 laps around the park which is about 1 mile.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog can sleep wherever they are comfortable. Our dogs sleep on our bed or on their dog beds in our bedroom. If your dog/dogs like to cuddle at night they are welcome to hop up with us or you can bring their bed or blanket from home and we will set them up where you think they will be most comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Someone is almost always home at our house. If the dogs are left alone, it is usually only for a few hours max.

In Jody's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jody's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.